People at St Michael’s


Parish Administrator – Rachel Skilbeck







Stewardship Secretary – Sue Pandit

Sue Pandit








Deanery Synod Reps


Director of Music

Sunday School

Sacristans – Roger Needham and

Sam Turner









Head Server

Archivist – Rhodri Walters

Church Cleaning – Pat Reed-Boswell


Ordinand on placement – Hayley Argles-Grant 






To contact please phone or email the Parish Office.